Hello there Guest!
Why not register to gain Full access to ICF and start sharing your views!    

Welcome to the Indian Cricket Fans site.

You are currently viewing our Cricket Forum as a guest which gives you limited access to view most cricket videos, discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to watch videos, post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
Recent Threads
Champions League Twenty20,...
Last post by adi B
Today 02:48 PM
Senanayake cleared by SLC
Last post by kubrickian
Today 02:43 PM
Modi sarkar performance thread
Last post by gattaca
Today 02:39 PM
Who was the forefather of...
Last post by rkt.india
Today 02:32 PM
MS Dhoni's biopic - starring...
Last post by just a fan
Today 02:30 PM
Bye Bye CSK...thanks for...
Last post by G_B_
Today 02:28 PM
Sunil Narine bites the dust !
Last post by rkt.india
Today 02:28 PM
Watched any new movies?...
Last post by StriKe
Today 02:16 PM
The Narendra Modi thread
Last post by coffee_rules
Today 02:15 PM
Champions League Fantasy 2014
Last post by zakk
Today 02:14 PM

Members: 20,247
Threads: 77,135
Posts: 2,773,600
Top Poster: vvvslaxman (88,028)
Welcome to our newest member, stulaw78
« »
Latest ArticlesFilter Articles
33 Replies | 1129 Views
Sep 02, 2014 - by gaurav92
The change in the fortune of Indian Cricket in the recent past can be equated with the weather in Mumbai during monsoon. You leave home thinking of a...
Articles by Author:
61 Replies | 1424 Views
Aug 03, 2014 - by sunnyji_2k
The Anderson saga proved what many already suspected,Cricket is still England's fiefdom.For the record,Anderson accepted he abused and pushed Jadeja and was still let off.Lets assume for a second that Jadeja turned threateningly towards Anderson and Anderson instinctively pushed him and hence the...
26 Replies | 1563 Views
Apr 14, 2014 - by LeoRahi
The man humiliated by the Barmy Army in Ashes 2011 by singing the Mitchell Johnson song “He bowls to left, He bowls to right, that Mitchell Johnson, His Bowling is Shyte!” Who would have imagined that this bowler will turn up to become the greatest bowler in Tests one day In...
Recent Articles

Online Users: 451
72 members and 379 guests
-Robin-, adi B, Austin 3:!6, Baasir, bowl_out, Chandan, coffee_rules, CoverDrive, Debutant, Detonator, div, DomainK, f.b.m, Forever Indian, game_changerr, gattaca, GautiMaan, gloryof83, GoldenSun, gslv, Gunner, G_B_, HIC_NAA, Jersey #10, just a fan, Kalia_the_crow, KeyboardWarrior, Khalpat, kira, kubrickian, laaloo, Lord, maniac316, moniker, OutStumped, Pagalpanti, PrancingHorse, Precambrian, Proudindian, pujaraa, punjabi_khota, putrevus, Raghav_12, Ravi., RedFever, rkt.india, sabby2013, Sachin=GOD, Sachinism, Scarface, sheru, skindia, SLICKR392, sourab10forever, speed_thrills, sscomp32, StriKe, stulaw78, Tapioca, Texy, thongale, UnknownGenius, urbestfriend, Utalk, vamos_rafa, virufan, vvvslaxman, Yoda-esque, zakk, Zestian, zubinpepsi
Most users ever online was 4451, 07-13-2011 at 04:00 PM.